Indi#23 on Isle of Man - the first step

26.01.2009 18:35

Top class czech road racing rider Michal Dokoupil alias Indi #23 says :

"Hallo to everybody who loves Real Road Racing. No problem ,I hope we will meet soon on Isle ,and we can have a chat. I was in Isle few days ago to meet Paul and Your beautifull corse! It was a one of the bigest moments of my life ! And I have to admit-I have fold in love with Isle of Man,it is a heaven for me ,and must be for every Road racers on this planet! No wonder that the race have a long history ,and long list with the most famous riders all over the world. And the one of the reason I have asked Paul to start in TT 2009 is show ,that in Czech Rep. have also good riders ,and great race corses too! I don't think I can do in Isle some great results ,but like I have sad ,I would like to finish the race in one piece,and enjoy the first ride on Mountain Corse,and hopefully not the last ride. I would like to come every year I can! Now I finally know what is the reason of my life-race in Isle of Man...All the Manx people we have meet on Isle where very friendly to us(me and my good friend photographer L.Krmasek),and that is one more reason for me to come again and again to Isle of Man. I would like to send a big thanks to Chass Corris,who was our "cicerone"and friend all the time,and he had spend lot of money for petrol to take us on the corse to explain what is "real roead race"! Thank You Chass! I will make it up for You ,Trevor,and Victor in Horice Czech TT !!! Allready missing Your Isle! Isle of Man is getting very close to my heart. "