Michael Pearson Racing #36

14.12.2011 17:30

I would like to take this time to thank everyone who sponsored or helped me in any way during the 2011 season, which was mediocre in many respects.

Without the help of my sponsors, friends and Supporters Club, I just could simply not go racing.  To them I am indebted.

D&GW Racing (Main Sponsors) - Carryduff Forklifts - Gabshites Motorcycle Club - Shark Helmets - Dunlop Tyres - Q8 Oils - Dainese Leathers - Leo Vince - Lightech - Motogb (Bob Pearson) - Hel - BikeBitsNI (Jonny Annett) - Blackwater Graphics - Clarke Fuels - Brent Doorman - Paddy's Thieves - Supreme Tyres & Fuels -  Magic Bullet - Leslie McGuckin - Willis Marshall - Richard Rawson - John Phoenix (Website) - Tremaine Gregg - Alan Armstrong - Steven Davison - Trevor Harbinson - Richard McPherson - Peter Budd - Richard Jamison - Ricky Latimer - Road Racing Ireland & Leslie Moore - 36 Supporters Club - Pavel Koci - my wife Diane and Mum and Dad.

 

Wishing everyone a very Merry Christmas and Happy New Year.